Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a fiduciary council that meets quarterly to guide and direct the implementation of SCMEP’s mission.

Mr. Greg Butler

Executive Vice President Operations
PurePower Technologies

Mr. Donald Bockoven, Jr.

President and CEO
Leigh Fibers, Inc.

Mr. Darryl Fournier

Mogul South Carolina Nonwovens

Mr. Danny Johnson

Vice President
North Industrial Machine, LLC

Ms. Suzanne Dickerson

Director of Logistic Industry Initiatives
SC Council on Competitiveness

Mr. Joerg Klisch

Director of Operations, Aiken
MTU America

Mr. Tyrone Ellis

Vice President
Club Car

Dr. Cynthia Jones

Director, Existing Industry Program
South Carolina Department of Commerce

Mr. Mike Schrader

Vice President Operations
Bausch + Lomb

Schedule a No Cost Competitiveness Review

Find Out How SCMEP Can Help Your Business Grow